The Post Punk Progressive Pop Party

The P5 is DEAD! It stands as a piece of 80's music history on the web. To prevent spam, your COMMENTS WILL NO LONGER BE POSTED!

Old links may no longer work, and NO we will NOT fix them. The P5 DOES NOT upload, post, host or share music files online. All links on The P5 point to other music blogs and were valid at time of posting. All links on this site were found using public search engines such as Google Blog Search. Please read the disclaimer at the right.

O Level - The Malcolm Story


On this date in 1979, O Level released their debut EP, The Malcolm Story. It contained the tracks "We Love Malcolm", "Leave Me", "Everybody's On Revolver Tonight" and "Stairway To Boredom". The London post punk band was a side project of Ed Ball, John Bennett and Gerard Bennett of Television Personalities.

Blogload: O Level - "We Love Malcolm" from The Malcolm Story -


The P5 Archives